All Members

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Mallika Abidi
One Bishops Square
London
E1 6AD Greater London
mallika.abidi@allenovery.com
Associate
Lucy Aconley
One Bishops Square
London
E1 6AD Central
lucy.aconley@allenovery.com
Full
John Adams
Browne Jacobson LLP
6 Bevis Marks
London
EC3A 7BA Greater London
john.adams@brownejacobson.com
Full
Catherine Addy
Maitland Chambers
7 Stone Buildings
London
WC2A 3SZ Greater London
cjaddy@maitlandchambers.com
Full
Bolanle Adebola
School of Law, University of Reading
Foxhill House
Reading
RG6 7BY The South
b.adebola@reading.ac.uk
Academic Member
Folashade Adeyemo
Whiteknights
Reading
RG6 7BA The South
F.Adeyemo@reading.ac.uk
Academic Member
Raquel Agnello Q.C.
33 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1EN Greater London
ragnello@erskinechambers.com
Full
Jonathan Akinluyi
40 Bank Street
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5DS Greater London
jonathan.akinluyi@skadden.com
Full
Kayode Akintola
School of Law
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD Central
yode_kintola@hotmail.com
Academic Member
Adam Al-Attar
3-4 South Square
Gray's Inn
London
WC1R 5HP Greater London
adamalattar@southsquare.com
Full
Hermione Allen
10 Upper Bank Street
London
E14 5JJ Greater London
hermione.allen@cliffordchance.com
Associate
Stephen Paul Allinson
Somerset
Greater London
steve@allinsonlaw.com
Full
Giles Allison
10 Upper Bank Street
London
E14 5JJ Greater London
giles.allison@cliffordchance.com
Full
Yazid Almasoud
Lancaster University
Bailrigg
Lancaster
Lancaster
LA1 4YW The North
y.almasoud1@lancaster.ac.uk
Academic Member
Riccardo Alonzi
40 Bank Street
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5DS Greater London
Riccardo.alonzi@skadden.com
Associate
Robert Amey
3-4 South Square
London
WC1R 5HP Greater London
robertamey@southsquare.com
Full
Ross Anderson
University of Glasgow
5 - 9 Stair Building, The Square
Glasgow
G12 8QQ Scotland
Ross.Anderson@glasgow.ac.uk
Academic Member
Hamish Anderson
3 More London Riverside
London
SE1 2AQ Greater London
hamish.anderson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Honorary
Nicholas J Angel
10 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7JD Greater London
nangel@milbank.com
Full
Ben Archer
C114
The Law School
Lancaster University
Lancaster
LA1 4YN The North
b.archer1@lancaster.ac.uk
Academic Member

Need to renew your membership?

You should have received your renewal noice. If not click here to request assistance.

Upcoming Events

BOOK NOW

ILA 2019 Academic Forum and Annual Conference

We are delighted to invite you to book your place at the 2019 ILA Academic Forum and Annual Conference to be held on Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019 in London. Full details of the weekend and the booking form are included in the conference brochure at Read More