Technical Committee

Lucy Aconley
One Bishops Square


Central
lucy.aconley@allenovery.com
Full
Jeremy Bamford
4/5 College Green


The South
jeremybamford@enterprisechambers.com
Full
Simon Baskerville
99 Bishopsgate


Greater London
simon.baskerville@lw.com
Full
Peter Cranston
Bridgewater Place
Water Lane

The North
petercranston@eversheds.com
Honorary
Katharina Crinson
65 Fleet Street


Greater London
katharina.crinson@freshfields.com
Full
Nicola Ellis
One Bunhill Row


Central
nicky.ellis@slaughterandmay.com
Full
Dan Hamilton



Greater London
Honorary
Marcus Haywood
Gray's Inn


Greater London
marcushaywood@southsquare.com
Full
Nick Herrod
PO Box 309
Ugland House
Cayman Islands
Overseas
Nick.Herrod@maples.com
Overseas
Philip Hertz
10 Upper Bank Street


Greater London
philip.hertz@cliffordchance.com
Honorary
Matthew Hill
One London Wall


Greater London
matthew.hill@osborneclarke.com
Full
Rita Lowe
Mitre House
160 Aldersgate Street

Greater London
Rita.Lowe@cms-cmno.com
Honorary
Jennifer Marshall
One Bishops Square


Greater London
jennifer.marshall@allenovery.com
Full
Jonathan H Middleton
Ballard House
West Hoe Road

The South
jonathanmiddleton@mail.com
Honorary
Yushan Ng
10 Gresham Street


Greater London
YNg@milbank.com
Full
Simon Passfield
23 Broad Street


Central
simon.passfield@guildhallchambers.co.uk
Full
Sarah Paterson
One Bunhill Row


Greater London
s.paterson@lse.ac.uk
Honorary
Gabrielle Ruiz
10 Upper Bank Street
Canary Wharf

Greater London
gabrielle.ruiz@cliffordchance.com
Full
Joanne Rumley
2 Glas Wharf


The South
Joanne.Rumley@footanstey.com
Full
Drew Sainsbury
Broadwalk House
5 Appold Street

Greater London
drew.sainsbury@ashurst.com
Full

Need to renew your membership?

You should have received your renewal noice. If not click here to request assistance.

Upcoming Events

BOOK NOW

ILA 2019 Academic Forum and Annual Conference

We are delighted to invite you to book your place at the 2019 ILA Academic Forum and Annual Conference to be held on Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019 in London. Full details of the weekend and the booking form are included in the conference brochure at Read More