Past Presidents

Hamish Anderson
3 More London Riverside


Greater London
hamish.anderson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Honorary
Ken Baird
65 Fleet Street


Greater London
ken.baird@freshfields.com
Honorary
William Ballmann
Minerva
29 East Parade

The North
wballmann@gateleyuk.com
Honorary
Nigel Barnett
One Fleet Place


Greater London
nigel.barnett@snrdenton.com
Honorary
Tony Bugg
One Silk Street


Greater London
tony.bugg@linklaters.com
Honorary
Euan Clarke
One Silk Street


Greater London
euan.clarke@linklaters.com
Honorary
Peter Cranston
Bridgewater Place
Water Lane

The North
petercranston@eversheds.com
Honorary
Laurence Crowley
Atlantic House
65 Holborn Viaduct

Greater London
laurence.crowley@hoganlovells.com
Honorary
Stephen Davies QC
4/5 College Green
Prince Street

The South
stephendavies@enterprisechambers.com
Honorary
Ian Field
One Bishops Square


Greater London
Ian.Field@AllenOvery.com
Honorary
Ian Fletcher



Central
ianmfletcher@btinternet.com
Honorary
Stuart Frith
1 Finsbury Circus

London
Greater London
stuart.frith@shlegal.com
Honorary
Christopher Garwood
The Hall
Lairgate
Beverley
The North
cgarwood@wilkinchapman.co.uk
Honorary
Dan Hamilton



Greater London
Honorary
Philip Hertz
10 Upper Bank Street


Greater London
philip.hertz@cliffordchance.com
Honorary
Peter Graham Horrocks



The South
horro@globalnet.co.uk
Honorary
Mark Hyde
10 Upper Bank Street
Canary Wharf

Greater London
mark.hyde@cliffordchance.com
Honorary
Graeme Jump
1 Spinningfields
Hardman Square

The North
graeme.jump@btinternet.com
Honorary
James Lingard



james.lingard@btopenworld.com
Honorary
Rita Lowe
Mitre House
160 Aldersgate Street

Greater London
Rita.Lowe@cms-cmno.com
Honorary

Need to renew your membership?

You should have received your renewal noice. If not click here to request assistance.

Upcoming Events

BOOK NOW

ILA 2019 Academic Forum and Annual Conference

We are delighted to invite you to book your place at the 2019 ILA Academic Forum and Annual Conference to be held on Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019 in London. Full details of the weekend and the booking form are included in the conference brochure at Read More