Council Members

President
Sarah Paterson
s.paterson@lse.ac.uk
Honorary
Vice President
Jennifer Marshall
jennifer.marshall@allenovery.com
Full

Jeremy Bamford
jeremybamford@enterprisechambers.com
Full

Yushan Ng
YNg@milbank.com
Full

Rita Lowe
Rita.Lowe@cms-cmno.com
Honorary

Aristos Galatopoulos
aristos.galatopoulos@maplesandcalder.com
Overseas

Sonya Van de Graaff
svandegraaff@mofo.com
Full

Daniel Bayfield QC
danielbayfield@southsquare.com
Full

Adam Plainer
adam.plainer@weil.com
Honorary

Euan Clarke
euan.clarke@linklaters.com
Honorary

Philip Hertz
philip.hertz@cliffordchance.com
Honorary

Joanne Rumley
Joanne.Rumley@footanstey.com
Full

Ryan Beckwith
ryan.beckwith@freshfields.com
Full

Need to renew your membership?

You should have received your renewal noice. If not click here to request assistance.

Upcoming Events

BOOK NOW

ILA 2019 Academic Forum and Annual Conference

We are delighted to invite you to book your place at the 2019 ILA Academic Forum and Annual Conference to be held on Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019 in London. Full details of the weekend and the booking form are included in the conference brochure at Read More