Academic Members

     1 2 3 >  Last ›

  • Bolanle Adebola
  • Folashade Adeyemo
  • Kayode Akintola
  • Yazid Almasoud
  • Ross Anderson
  • Ben Archer
  • Ann Argent
  • Prof John Armour
  • Dr Demetra Arsalidou
  • Dr Daniel Attenborough
  • Peter Bailey
  • Alice Belcher
  • Howard Bennett
  • Sophie Billing
  • Dr Christopher Bisping
  • Reinhard Bork
  • Jo Braithwaite
  • Roz Breen
  • Prof Michael Bridge
  • Dr Qingxiu Bu

Need to renew your membership?

You should have received your renewal noice. If not click here to request assistance.

Upcoming Events


ILA 2019 Academic Forum and Annual Conference

We are delighted to invite you to book your place at the 2019 ILA Academic Forum and Annual Conference to be held on Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019 in London. Full details of the weekend and the booking form are included in the conference brochure at Read More